Contacts

Extension Plant Pathology

Carl Bradley Soybeans, small grains & canola carl.bradley@uky.edu
Nicole Gauthier Ornamentals (nursery, landscape & greenhouse), fruit crops & hemp nicole.ward@uky.edu
Emily Pfeufer Tobacco & vegetables (field & greenhouse production) emilypfeufer@uky.edu
Paul Vincelli Turf & forest trees pvincell@uky.edu
Kiersten Wise Corn, sorghum & forages kiersten.wise@uky.edu

Extension Entomology

Ricardo Bessin Fruit, vegetables, tobacco,pesticides & IPM rbessin@uky.edu
Zach Devries Structural & urban pest control; medical  entomology zdevries@uky.edu
Jonathan Larson Turf, ornamentals, urban forestry, greenhouses & forestry jonathan.larson@uky.edu
John Obrycki Greenhouses & biocontrol john.obrycki@uky.edu
Michael Potter Structural & urban pest control; medical  entomology mpotter@uky.edu
Raul Villanueva Grain crops & stored grain raul.villanueva@uky.edu

Extension Weed Science

J. D. Green Forages & agronomic crops jdgreen@uky.edu
Travis Legleiter Agronomic crops trle233@uky.edu

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s