Contacts

Extension Entomology
Ricardo T. Bessin IPM Coordinator; vegetables & fruit rbessin@uky.edu
Douglas W. Johnson Corn, small grains, soybeans & stored grain djohnson@uky.edu
Michael A. Potter Structural & urban pest control; medical  entomology mpotter@uky.edu
Lee H. Townsend Tobacco, forages, turf, & landscape ornamentals; veterinary entomology; pesticide safety education coordinator ltownsen@uky.edu
Extension Plant Pathology
Nicole Ward Gauthier Ornamentals (nursery, landscape & greenhouse) & fruit crops nicole.ward@uky.edu
Donald E. Hershman Soybeans & small grains dhershma@uky.edu
Search in progress Tobacco, vegetables & greenhouse systems
Paul Vincelli Forages, turf, corn & forest trees pvincell@uky.edu
Extension Weed Science
J. D. Green Forages & agronomic crops jdgreen@uky.edu
James R. Martin Agronomic crops jmartin@uky.edu

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.